HHOOMY Sport Headbands for Men and Women 3 Packs - Mens Sweatband & Sports Headband Moisture Wicking Workout Sweatbands for Running, Cross Training, Yoga
Price: $10.99
Rating:
4.44 / 5   (9 Reviews)

Reviews

Super Absorbent

28 Mar, 2021
These bands are great to not only keep hair out of your face but really absorbs sweat.  read more »

Just what you need

25 Mar, 2021
Very comfortable and wash well. read more »

Great for Easter basket

18 Mar, 2021
My oldest son us growing his hair out. I bought these for him to keep his hair out of his face. Nice product! read more »

WORKS GREAT

16 Mar, 2021
NICE SET read more »

Work great

08 Mar, 2021
I love these, they are great for working out and also for washing my face to hold my hair back.  read more »

never received

04 Nov, 2020
This item never arrived. It stated that my package was lost and can not be replaced.  read more »

Keep that hair back

31 Oct, 2020
Nice headbands.  Seen really well made and are good colors.  Work just as expected.  read more »

They will hold moderate sweat

27 Oct, 2020
They are very comfortable and will dry quickly  Delicate to the touch and "moderate" sweat absorbing. Depends on how hard you're working out.  Con: Needs more absorbency.&... read more »

Husband loves them

26 Oct, 2020
My husband works out at the gym EVERY day. I got these to help him with his sweating. He loves these. They are soo helpful. They keep the sweat out of his eyes. Granted they only last about a hour in... read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here