Comtelek 4 Pack Fall Maple Leaf Garland with LED String Lights, 7Ft/Piece Artificial Leaves Hanging Vines Autumn Garland for Thanksgiving Decorations,Fireplace Mantel,Home,Wedding,Thanksgiving Gifts
Price: $8.99
Rating:
4.33 / 5   (9 Reviews)

Reviews

Beautiful!

15 Apr, 2021
I LOVE this garland!!!  The lights really bring it to life and I cannot wait until fall to display these.  A great addition to your fall decorating collection! read more »

Really Beautiful

10 Apr, 2021
I love this fall garland.  It looks great draped over the fireplace. The fairie lights are the icing on the cake! It's gorgeous!  read more »

They are beautiful!

07 Apr, 2021
I've always wanted to get some fall leaf garlands for my front door and now I have them. They are so pretty and I'm so excited to use them when fall arrives. They also come with some lights fo... read more »

Nice quality and colorful

28 Mar, 2021
Great fall decor, comes with battery lights to attached to the fall leaves.  Easy to use and decorate with.   read more »

so cute!

25 Mar, 2021
the length of the garland is just perfect!the led's arent too bright and not too dark either!it really looks cute! read more »

Its ok

23 Mar, 2021
Its very cute and I love it but its hard work to put it together read more »

Cute for a Classroom

19 Mar, 2021
Not the greatest life like garland. More on the plastic material but very colorful, lights add a good touch. Easy to hang. read more »

Great design

14 Mar, 2021
These are well made Maple Leaf Garland with LED String Lights. Can be placed many places.     read more »

Does not look real

11 Mar, 2021
The yellow pieces look more plastic. Lengths are nice though and great for a classroom during the fall. read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here