Yan Hou Tang Organic Matcha Green Tea Powder 100 Gram - Japanese Jade Leaf Classic Culinary Premium Grade Food Drink Smoothies coffee ice cream Baking Recipes Antioxidants Energy
Price: $14.99
Rating:
4.38 / 5   (8 Reviews)

Reviews

A Japanese Traditional Tea

02 Aug, 2021
This is 100g of high quality Matcha tea finely ground from green tea leaves. It has a multitude of health benefits including increased energy, appetite suppressant, focus, and vitality, without the ca... read more »

Top quality

09 Oct, 2020
This brand of tea has top quality matcha but dont sleep on the other teas they carry because they are absolutely delicious. This matcha though is phenomenal, I even baked with it. read more »

Yan Hou Tang Organic Matcha Green Tea Powder

18 Jul, 2020
Good. Used to make smoothies and ice cream!   read more »

Matcha tea is wonderful!

03 Jul, 2020
Great tea powder.  Use a whisk to mix to get the full benefits.  Will buy again. read more »

Green Tea

27 Jun, 2020
Tasty  read more »

amazing tea

20 Jun, 2020
I love it. Its exactly as I expected. read more »

Strongly flavored

18 Jun, 2020
Good for use in baking or smoothies. Harder to drink straight mixed with water. Seems to be good quality. Love the health benefits. read more »

Expired product. Unresponsive seller.

31 Jan, 2020
Received expired batch. Exp 12/2019 wouldn't be a problem if I drink it all within a month or so but if I keep it for 6 months then I don't think so.    I have few issues with th... read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here