Qukueoy 12 Inch Vintage Farmhouse Kitchen Wall Clocks Battery Operated Rooster Analog Clock for Dinning Living Room Decor,Thicken Wood Board,Non-Ticking
Price: $19.90
Rating:
5.00 / 5   (8 Reviews)

Reviews

Beautiful

23 Oct, 2020
This clock is very pretty and well made, I got to give as a brithday gift to my grandma and she loved it!!!!!!! read more »

Rooster clock

15 Oct, 2020
I really love this clock it goes perfect in my little country kitchen its a normal size clock with pretty colors it really stands out  read more »

Cute

11 Oct, 2020
This is really cute, and works well. I like it. read more »

Awesome gift for Christmas

01 Oct, 2020
Bought this for my mother who loves roasters as a Christmas gift and I am very pleased. I believe she will love it. Very nicely made.  read more »

Very decent clock!

21 Sep, 2020
Impressed with the qulity of this clock. Great value and great clock.  read more »

Have bought several of these as gifts

21 Sep, 2020
Durable and beautiful colors. Love these clocks. Seller offers fantastic deals and great high quality product!  read more »

Great gift

22 Aug, 2020
#RankBoosterReview #Sponsored #Qukueoy Great vintage rustic look. It isn't too large and makes a great addition for those themed rooms! read more »

Great Quality

11 Jun, 2020
The quality is that of a department store! I would totally recommend to others. read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here