3 otters 29PCS Beach Toys, Colorful Sand Toy Set Kids Beach Toys Water Gun, Molds, Shovels, Buckets and Watering Can
Price: $15.99
Rating:
4.89 / 5   (9 Reviews)

Reviews

Perfect

29 Aug, 2021
My son loves these there perfect for summer time and to take to the beach!  read more »

Cute

29 Jul, 2021
These came just in time for our trip to Oregon, my kid love playing in the sand so they are going to love these. They seem like a good material.  read more »

Like it

28 Jul, 2021
This's what I talking a bout, bunch of toy that my kids can have fun at the beach. Love it!! read more »

lots of beach toys

18 Jul, 2021
The kids really enjoyed these beach toys. The material from which they are made is a lot more sturdy than others I have purchased in the past which tend to be more flimsy when the kids fill them with... read more »

Good one

01 Jul, 2021
Colorful read more »

Seems good

19 Jun, 2021
Don't think my niece and nephew have used it yet but it seemed like the average beach toys. read more »

Beach Toys

02 Jun, 2021
My sons really enjoyed playing with these toys at the beach. They made many different shapes with the molds in the sand. read more »

Super nice!

26 May, 2021
My grandbaby loves playing in the sand and loves just because gifts but also likes to open things himself so granny is holding back the temptation of opening the net on this bundle of goodies!... read more »

beach toys

25 May, 2021
Great set!  read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here