CARiDoo Auto License Plate Frame Silicone with Screws Universal American Canada License Plate Holder Rust-Proof & Rattle-Proof (Black)
Price: $10.99
Rating:
4.78 / 5   (9 Reviews)

Reviews

Amazing quality!

26 Feb, 2020
I got this for my adult son for one of his cars that he loves so much. I wasn't sure if he would like it or not to be honest, he's picky when it comes to his cars and what goes on them! Im... read more »

Easy to install, looks great

30 Jan, 2020
This is a silicone license plate cover that comes with the screws. It's simple to install, just screw it in. It's black, so it looks good. read more »

Thick

22 Jan, 2020
Nice and thick. The bolt covers are nice but they easily crack when tightening the bolt. Be careful. read more »

looks good

21 Jan, 2020
great plate holder. looks good on car. read more »

Silicone frame

19 Jan, 2020
Very nice kit. One piece with hardware and tool. Did not work for my car as there are only two screws and not four.  read more »

Perfect

28 Dec, 2019
I ordered this for my daughter and they really love them, now I wish I could have gotten more for me  read more »

5stars

22 Dec, 2019
UPDATE:  Really nice!  Looks good, installed easily and I'm enjoying it on my new car. Haven't had the opportunity to install on my car with the new tags yet, but I'm very imp... read more »

Works

22 Dec, 2019
No longer with my license plate scratch my finish paint on my car is working out pretty handy and I really like them read more »

Love it!

14 Dec, 2019
I really like it, easy assemble, beautiful and discrete frame. read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here