Numbers and Alphabets Flash Cards Set, ABC Wooden Letters and Numbers Animal Card Board with Learning Clock Matching Puzzle Game, Preschool Educational Montessori Toys Gift for Toddlers kid Age 2 3 4
Price: $21.99
Rating:
4.82 / 5   (11 Reviews)

Reviews

Numbers & letters

10 Nov, 2020
I love them! My son enjoys using them to learn his letters. #rankboosterreview #viralix    read more »

Awesome set

07 Nov, 2020
Love this little learning set, hold children attention very well with so many different options. Great purchase, arrived quicker than stated, packaged perfect  read more »

Great for kids

22 Oct, 2020
Ordered for a christmas gift for my son. Comes in a nice organizing box.  read more »

Soooo nice

15 Oct, 2020
I love it. it's a great teaching tool read more »

Great gift

10 Oct, 2020
This was a purchase for Christmas. I did open it up early to make sure the edges were smooth. Just from what I seen this is going to be a great gift.  read more »

Cute and sturdy

25 Sep, 2020
.y kid loves it so much! read more »

Perfect for homeschool

22 Sep, 2020
we home school and these have been a real help in my daughters learning! Thank you read more »

This is perfect

21 Sep, 2020
This is the perfect little learning set for her. She is has already learn how to tell time.  She loves it…    read more »

Great gift for the littles

17 Sep, 2020
Great deal. Great educational toy for the little ones. Perfect!! read more »

They are super educational, but the smell

11 Sep, 2020
These have such a weird smell to the letters and numbers blocks. I'm not sure if it is suppose to be that way, but it smells burnt. I'm not sure if it was just a smell that eventually goes awa... read more »

Wooden Letters

06 Sep, 2020
This is a great set! I really like that it's wood and it comes with it's own storage box. This would make a great gift anytime of the year. 2 thumbs up.  read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here