Nature Nut Hair Shampoo for Normal Hair - Hypoallergenic Moisturizing Hair Repair Treatment Cleansing Shampoo with 5 Nut Hydration Boost Formula for Hair & Scalp
Price: $12.99
Rating:
4.56 / 5   (9 Reviews)

Reviews

Love it

02 Sep, 2020
This shampoo I cannot go one day without. And it smells so good.  read more »

Great shampoo

25 Aug, 2020
It leaves your hair feeling so great and silky. I was able to use so little and it made my hair feel great. read more »

Nice

14 Aug, 2020
Nice knowing way to get my hair clean and also make it feel lighter and more funnier if that's hard I'm not sure but it's just just whirly really worked on my hair and I have very fine hai... read more »

Good shampoo

29 Jul, 2020
my hair feels very good as well as my scalp. I really like this shampoo read more »

My go to

29 Jul, 2020
I love this have already bought numerous bottles read more »

Leaves Hair Fresh & Clean

24 Jul, 2020
Nature Nut Dry & Damaged Hair Repair Shampoo - Hypoallergenic Hair Cleansing Moisturizer with 5 Nut Hydration Boost Formula for Hair and Scalp  Great shampoo that gently cleanses hair and... read more »

Nice

18 Jun, 2020
#naturenut #Rankboosterreview #sponsored decent shampoo, no complaints, no raves. Smells a bit too much like chemicals for my taste  read more »

Nature Nut Hair Shampoo for Normal Hair - Hypoallergenic Moisturizing Hair Repair Treatment Cleansing Shampoo with 5 Nut Hydration Boost Formula for Hair & Scalp

15 Jun, 2020
  Nature Nut Hair Shampoo for Normal Hair - Hypoallergenic Moisturizing Hair Repair Treatment Cleansing Shampoo with 5 Nut Hydration Boost Formula for Hair & Scalp.  Great shampoo. read more »

Awesome

07 Jun, 2020
I love it can tell a big difference read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here