QUEES Backseat Car Organizer Kick Mats Car Seat Back Protectors with 8 Storage Pockets Back seat Organizer for Kids Toy Bottle Drink Vehicles Travel Accessories (1 Pack)
Price: $19.99
Rating:
4.63 / 5   (8 Reviews)

Reviews

Good.

12 Jun, 2020
Works well read more »

Must Have

10 Jun, 2020
Easy to install and well worth the money.  Holds much more than I expected!!! #linshu #rankboosterreview #sponsored read more »

Very useful for travel

20 Apr, 2020
This keeps things organized and off the seats and floors of the car.  read more »

Took a while to set up

08 Apr, 2020
I like to think I'm good at putting things together and this should have been easy to understand but it wasn't. There weren't any instructions and I wasn't sure what to do with some of... read more »

The best back seat organizer

23 Jan, 2020
1 set of back car seat organizer the best ever purchase  read more »

Nice Seat back organizer

19 Nov, 2019
Not the best quality seat back organizer I have purchased, but it does the job. I ordered a miitary grade one for my drivers seat also.  I guess after a couple of cross country trips I will have... read more »

Great

05 Nov, 2019
Good quality and it is perfect to catch all kicks from my kids. made ofvery durable material, I highly recommemded. read more »

Finally

19 Oct, 2019
No I’m organizing my car because it really needed it without these it’s a mess read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here