ZukoCert Happy Birthday Banner 7 Pcs Rainbow Colors Paper Pom Poms Birthday Decorations 18 Pcs Marble Agate Balloons Kids Family Celebrate Birthday Party Supplies
Price: $10.99
Rating:
4.00 / 5   (8 Reviews)

Reviews

Must have for office managers

18 Sep, 2019
This set gives you everything you’ll need to decorate a cubical or break room in one bag. LOVE IT!  read more »

Party

17 Aug, 2019
I wasn’t in love with this set. The balloons are great quality but I couldn’t figure out how to use everything else. They come In pieces  read more »

Great quality!

20 Jul, 2019
Nice quality and a great variety’ perfect for any party theme! read more »

Like it

09 Jul, 2019
My son Birthday is coming soon and this decorations is perfect for his party. read more »

nice

20 Jun, 2019
What a cute birthday set. balloons have a nice print, colors are vibrant. Worked great for our party!  read more »

Party stuff

19 Jun, 2019
This will come in handy for my granddaughter birthday party just as advertised and everything is here. Cant wait for party day! read more »

Birthday party all in one

04 Jun, 2019
My girl friends’ birthday is coming up. I can’t wait to set this up at work. I usually end up buying something last minute and this is so perfect and colorful Justin like I know she wou... read more »

The balloons are awesome

02 Jun, 2019
The balloons in this set are great they are marble looking and hold up great with helium. The tassels banner is very cool if you leave some space it flips around. You get a good amount of items  read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here