HUICAO 1 PackSolder Wire with Flux Rosin Core Tin Lead 63/37 0.031 inch Storage Tube Welding Soldering (1 Pack)
Price: $3.99
Rating:
5.00 / 5   (10 Reviews)

Reviews

What A Find

19 Aug, 2019
#RankBoosterReview   #Sponsored    HUICAO 1 PackSolder Wire with Flux Rosin Core Tin Lead 63/37 0.03..  Good soldering stuff is very hard to find. When you do find it you s... read more »

Awesome!

16 Jul, 2019
I am a plumber apprentice and we do quite a bit of soldering and this tool really comes in handy to not have the drip all over me. read more »

It clean

12 Jul, 2019
I’m not really a soldering expert but my husband said this was really good flux he used it to fix my glasses yes my glasses I sat on them he’s a really good welder can pretty much use anyt... read more »

Just as described.

08 Jul, 2019
Very easy to use and works well. Was just what was needed to do our little tasks. Will order again when I need to. read more »

Wire kit

02 Jul, 2019
Got package today everything was like what it said and on time ,would highly recommend read more »

big hit

12 Jan, 2019
git it for my husband and he loves it  read more »

Highly recommended

23 Dec, 2018
Very good product  read more »

Great buy!

22 Dec, 2018
This is a great add on for a soldering set! I bought this for my husband and he has gotten plenty of use out of it. Great buy! read more »

So excited

06 Dec, 2018
So exciting.  It looks great read more »

handy packaging, good product

02 Dec, 2018
Perfect for someone that solders rarely, but there when you need it. read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here