3 otters Doctor Kit for Kids, 22PCS Play Doctor Set for Kids with Stethoscope, Kids Pretend Play Doctor Set Doctor Roleplay Costume Dress-Up, Ages 3+
Price: $28.99
Rating:
4.92 / 5   (13 Reviews)

Reviews

Cute

30 May, 2021
It's very nice read more »

Very nice set

09 Apr, 2021
This is a perfect Docto set for little kids. Very engaging and fun. Has so many items in the set.  read more »

Amazing kit

06 Apr, 2021
This kit was way better than I imagined . It's got a nice hard case and has several toys inside. Very very nice !! read more »

Doctor up

04 Apr, 2021
What a great gift idea for the cold in your life.  The quality is as good of not better then the ones priced twice as much.  My granddaughter loves this and plays with it all the time.  read more »

Wow!

03 Apr, 2021
Looks great! Heavier and better quality than I expected! Purchased this as a gift. I am sure she will love it. Package arrived intact and as described. read more »

Fantastic

03 Apr, 2021
I really am very impressed with this set. It has a really nice case it comes in all the toys are good sizes. Plus we have some that make noises. This is so worth the money I will be buying more read more »

Love love love this!

03 Apr, 2021
This is the cutest doctor set! I just love it. Perfect and it comes with so many tools! read more »

What Fun

30 Mar, 2021
3 otters Doctor Kit for Kids, 22PCS Play Doctor Set for Kids with Stethoscope, Kids Pretend Play Doctor Set Doctor Roleplay Costume Dress-Up, Ages 3+ #RankBoosterReview ii. #Sponsored   An... read more »

Nice set

28 Mar, 2021
This is a nice set, I would add some kind of noise on the stethoscope, as my toddler was disappointed she couldn't hear a thing, but overall is a good toy  read more »

Amazing gift

12 Dec, 2020
This isa  wonderful gift to give to a little girl. It has a lot of stuff inside and it's also so convenient to come with a carry case my daughters love it read more »

A huge kit with a lot of parts

24 Nov, 2020
This is really a great kit!  There are so many pieces that a child could play with.  I was expecting it to be smaller than what I got and I am pleasantly surprised.  I have no complaint... read more »

Nice pretend set

22 Nov, 2020
Comes with many pieces to use. All fits in compact case. Easy for a kid to handle, would recommend for ages 4 and up. read more »

Dr little

18 Nov, 2020
It was much bigger than i expected which was great. My daughter loved every piece in this set.  read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here