【Upgrade】100 inch Microfiber Duster with Extension Pole, Scratch-Resistant Cover, Lint Free Bendable, Washable, Duster for Cleaning Ceiling Fan, High Ceiling, Keyboard, Furniture & Cobweb
Price: $9.99
Rating:
5.00 / 5   (7 Reviews)

Reviews

Great

19 Oct, 2020
Very good duster oh man I needed this 20 years ago read more »

Great reach

09 Oct, 2020
This duster picks up all the little specs plus I can extend it to reach the tall corners of my ceiling. Other dusters can't reach that high at all.  read more »

Really nice microfiber duster

02 Oct, 2020
Microfiber duster with extension pole, great for hard to reach places like the ceiling fans! Works very well and cleans everything you use it on! I highly recommend. A+ read more »

Easy to use

20 Sep, 2020
Long pole reaches tall places in my home and the fuzzy duster is easy to bend to dust around corners and high surfaces like above the bookcase.  read more »

Problem solve

16 Sep, 2020
This is perfect for the high ceiling fans. I always been having issue cleaning my ceiling fan because its too high and needed a ladder to do so. This duster with extension just save me from all t... read more »

Love, Love, Love this Duster!

03 Sep, 2020
This is a FANTASTIC Duster! It is large so it covers a lot of surface and with the extension of 100 inches you can reach your ceiling and corners too. I was easily able to dust my entire house quickly... read more »

Just right height

02 Sep, 2020
Being vertically challenged this item is just the right height for me to use on the ceiling fans and registers. Love it read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here