Lucky Will 3 Tier Cupcake Stand Plastic Tiered Tray Dessert Cakes Bread Display Tower Tray for Wedding Birthday Party Tea Party (White New Crown,Round)
Price: $12.99
Rating:
4.75 / 5   (8 Reviews)

Reviews

Love the shape

03 Sep, 2021
I love the shape of this tray. It's great for parties and small lunches. It's easy to clean. The price is right. #Viralix  read more »

Neat.

13 Jul, 2021
Easy to assemble. Worked well for my husband's birthday party. I was able to fit 10 regular size cupcakes.   read more »

good looking holder

12 Jul, 2021
It's a beautifully made item but not sturdy enough to hold cupcakes on all three tiers, the top begins to lean. read more »

EXCELLENT

01 Jul, 2021
GREAT USE  read more »

Love it

03 Jun, 2021
This cupcake stans is what I need for mu childs party. It is plastic just like a plastic/disposible plates. It is perfect because I do not need to worry about breaking it by accident! and it look... read more »

Exactly as Described

10 May, 2021
This three-tier cupcake stand will serve as a jewelry holder for my collection of vintage jewelry. I really love the plain look, the lightweight feel, and the multiple uses for this item. I'm happ... read more »

pretty sturdy

29 Apr, 2021
These are pretty sturdy and great to use for cupcakes of small snacks for the kids.  read more »

So great!

22 Apr, 2021
Easy to assemble! Came in brand new, perfect condition. It's plastic, but worth the price I paid!  read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here