AirPods Pro Case Cover, 2.5MM Thick Silicone Shockproof Protective Cover with Visible Front LED Compatible with Wireless Charging AirPods Pro, Black
Price: $7.99
Rating:
4.56 / 5   (9 Reviews)

Reviews

Good protection

14 Sep, 2020
Good quality for the price. Flimsy but protects them.    #RankBoosterReview  #Sponsored   read more »

Great deal!

08 Sep, 2020
Fantastic deal! Love the product. Thank you! read more »

Exactly what I need

07 Sep, 2020
Perfect. Exactly what I needed. Works perfectly!! Thank you!!! ???? read more »

Love it

20 Aug, 2020
Fits AirPods case perfectly read more »

Great price and protection

21 Jul, 2020
Great high quality Favorite color Fits right on my keychain It does very well indeed protect my airpods because I got drenched on a couple rides and they happened to be in my pocket but they were d... read more »

Dont fit

11 Jul, 2020
It looks decent but dont fit  read more »

Fits like a glove!

06 Jul, 2020
I just got me some air pods and these are perfect. It looks and feels good. I got the black color and like the added protection  read more »

like them

04 Jun, 2020
Fits neatly in my purse. Keeps my Airpods from getting dirty or lost. Wish it came in different colors  read more »

Silicone

28 May, 2020
This case is a bit sturdier than the last one I received.  It's also night that the silicone cse cover allows for wireless charging. read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here