CANDIKO 20" Hexagon Gold Mirror Ornate Decorative Hanging Wall Decor for Cosmetic Makeup Vanity Dresser
Price: $50.99
Rating:
4.25 / 5   (8 Reviews)

Reviews

Large Mirror Modern Decor

27 Jun, 2020
I love the modern decor of this mirror. It is nice quality and I love it. read more »

Good fit for a small powder room

01 Jun, 2020
The mirror is great, exactly what I expected. I put it in my powder room for a nice touch. The chain was a fun nice addition to give a look of a large mirror. Overall it looks beautiful! read more »

Nice Mirror

22 May, 2020
This item arrived bent and the box beat up, so I had to wait for a replacement because UPS was not gentle. However, it really is a nice mirror. Looks good and is a great addition to our entryway. ... read more »

Beautiful mirror

21 May, 2020
This mirror exceeded my expectations!! So beautiful and great quality  read more »

Cosmetic Vanity Mirror

21 May, 2020
I got my order on time and in excellent condition I had broke my original mirror to my vanity and when I seen this I got it hoping it would work it did I really like it so far it has a place to hang m... read more »

Very Nice

19 May, 2020
This is a very nice heavy duty mirror. It needs sturdy nails to hang it to hold the weight. Great addition to any room and has spots you can add things like necklaces on the bottom read more »

very low quality and it was broken when I got it

15 May, 2020
I got it very late and when it arrived, it was broken. cheaply made with very low quality read more »

Just Perfect

17 Apr, 2020
I redecorated my living room and this mirror goes perfectly. Very pleased! Highly recommend.  read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here