Super Vaule Metal Bands Compatible Fitbit Charge 2 Bands, Milanese Stainless Steel Mesh Magnetic Replacement Strap Small & Large w/Screen Protector for Women Men (Rainbow, Small: 5.5" - 6.7")
Price: $9.99
Rating:
4.58 / 5   (12 Reviews)

Reviews

Great Value

04 Dec, 2019
Fits the Fitbit charge 2 perfectly. Doesn't fall off but may get stuck to other metal objects. Looks pretty and is durable. Great value for the money! read more »

Fits great

27 Dec, 2018
My original fitbit strap broke and I needed a replacement. This worked really well with my fitbit, and was comfortable to wear. #sponsored #rankbooster #fitbitstrap read more »

beautiful

14 Dec, 2018
it's gorgeous read more »

Fantastic!

05 Dec, 2018
Wonderful! I absolutely love this band!  It's easy to adjust, yet reliable and does move unless I want it too. It's also very good looking and the metal does not irritate my skin.... read more »

High quality product

29 Nov, 2018
The product is made out of metal and have good quality magnet. It perfectly fits charger 2 model. read more »

way too small

29 Nov, 2018
this is way too small to even fit a small wrist. wouldnt buy again    read more »

Nice!!

27 Nov, 2018
Nice sturdy band, love that its stainless steel yet the mesh is so soft and flexable. Nice change to my boring black strap!!  read more »

Very nice stainless steel magnetic Fitbit band

22 Nov, 2018
I am not new to Fitbit’s products, I have owned a previous model. I am getting a new Fitbit Charge 2 for my birthday and knowing how the silicone/rubber bands are I always switch them out. They... read more »

Fitbit bands

18 Nov, 2018
I love this one fits perfectly, can make it loose or tight which ever but it's super easy to change it. read more »

Nice color!

18 Nov, 2018
The color is great! The item arrived as I expected. read more »

Very Cute

16 Nov, 2018
I had no troubles fitting this to my fitbit charge 2, it's very cute! #rankboosterreview #sponsored #supervaule read more »

Awesome Quality

10 Nov, 2018
Really love these metal style bands. Super flexible, non-irritating, and great quality. Couldn't be happier! read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here