Military Base Set, 307PCS Army Toys World War II Soldiers Plastic Army Men Combat Special Forces with Hand Bag Birthday for Party Favor
Price: $9.99
Rating:
4.50 / 5   (10 Reviews)

Reviews

Nice army set

08 Jun, 2020
Has lots of pieces, pretty good set for the price.  read more »

Great set

05 Jun, 2020
This army set is great for that little boy in your life who has a great imagination.  This item is so extensive that it will definitely keep the little one busy for a couple of hours! read more »

Awesome set!

30 May, 2020
Item as described. Very cool products and the kids love to play with them. Didn't have A chance to count because the kids dived in immediately.  read more »

got these for my boy to play

15 May, 2020
got these for my boy to play, hes tooo little now but im sure he will enjoy as i did when i was a kid read more »

Great

12 May, 2020
There are so many and came in a case. My boys loved it.  read more »

Absolutely Perfect!

21 Apr, 2020
my nephew loves this for when hes at my place read more »

Great deal

09 Jan, 2020
Really like this set. It contians so many peices and variety of soldiers and army men. My kids love it!! https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07KTPP317 #RankBoosterReview#bigotters read more »

Military Base Set

29 Dec, 2019
BigOtters Military Base Set, 307PCS Army Toys World War II Soldiers Plastic Army Men Combat Special Forces with Hand Bag Birthday for Party Favor. For the amount of figurines I’d say the price i... read more »

lots of soldiers and accessories

23 Dec, 2019
I bought this set for my daughter to use in a project she was working on. The price was right and it came with a lot of pieces. We didn't get quite exactly what was shown in the product descriptio... read more »

Awesome

21 Dec, 2019
Christmas gift for my son!! Love love love it read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here