Gagafeel His Beauty Her Beast Couple Distance Relationship Bar Necklace Heart Matching Set Stainless Steel Pendant Snake Chain (His Beauty Her Beast)
Price: $20.99
Rating:
5.00 / 5   (8 Reviews)

Reviews

Great necklaces!

29 Jan, 2020
These are great i love mine and its a perfect gift for ur special someone!:) Beautiful jewelry and great quality read more »

Beautiful

19 Nov, 2019
These were perfect thank you  read more »

I love it

18 Nov, 2019
I was looking for in the price on my God and amazing read more »

Cute couple necklaces

11 Nov, 2019
I bought these necklaces for me and my husband. We love them! They are made great and will last along time. Cute little writing on them too. read more »

Beauty her beast necklace

18 Sep, 2019
These are so cute and made very well .not cheap.  Came I'm cute gift box. Very nice exactly like decription says read more »

Beautiful!!

09 Aug, 2019
My husband and I love these types of things. These have real weight to them and don't feel cheap at all. They are exactly like the picture! I can't wait to wear them!!   #RankBooste... read more »

Love them

31 Jul, 2019
Perfect for my daughter and her boyfriend! Heavy duty necklaces  read more »

Was not expecting such great quality

29 Mar, 2019
These necklaces are really great in quality. The box they came in made them perfect for gifting. The metal lasts a very long time and doesn't turn green or tarnish. I loved the sayings on them and... read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here