6 PCS Halloween Women Men Face Masskcs Sand Exhaust Sunscreen Funny Face Scarf Breathable Cycling Covvers for Adults
Price: $17.99
Rating:
2.57 / 5   (7 Reviews)

Reviews

Never got company did refund me

18 Oct, 2020
I never got these in the mail the company had to refund me  read more »

Don't buy

26 Sep, 2020
Did not receive.  Waited 2 weeks then got a email that my order was canceled by the seller!   read more »

Masks suck but at least these are fun.

11 Sep, 2020
The mask mandate can't end fast enough for me, but if I must wear one, this is my pick.  I gave some away and kept a few for myself.  They always get a laugh or a thumbs up from other sh... read more »

Never received order

07 Sep, 2020
I placed the order on August 13th 2020. It is not September 6th and i still haven't received my order.  Amazon said that the order may have been lost. I have contacted the seller to inform... read more »

1star

07 Sep, 2020
Never got this item and the order was cancelled on me.  Very unhappy. read more »

6 PCS Halloween Women Men Face Masskcs Sand Exhaust Sunscreen Funny Face Scarf Breathable Cycling Covvers for Adults Price: $17.99

31 Aug, 2020
6 PCS Halloween Women Men Face Masskcs Sand Exhaust Sunscreen Funny Face Scarf Breathable Cycling Covvers for Adults  Price: $17.99 read more »

So funny, well made!

07 Aug, 2020
First, these are made really well and are definitely durable. And they're just hilarious! I plan to wear them all the time, not just Halloween. Recommend.  read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here