Manicure Set Nail Clipper Kit DOROIM Stainless Steel Manicure Pedicure with Leather Case,Professional Hygiene Kit Nail Tools with Portable Travel Case Beauty Care Tools (blue)
Price: $10.99
Rating:
4.92 / 5   (12 Reviews)

Reviews

Perfect kit

06 May, 2019
I absolutely love this manicure kit. There so many tools, I can completely do my nails without needing to pay somebody to give me a mini manicure read more »

Love it

29 Apr, 2019
It’s complete and good quality and very affordable ✌ read more »

Excellent

19 Apr, 2019
I bought it as a gift for my cousin and she loves it. Delivery was fast and it's in excellent condition. read more »

small size, lots of options

18 Apr, 2019
I like the convenient little carrying case this nail clipper kit comes with. It fits in my travel hygiene bag really well. This has everything you need to groom your nails, great for trimming nails, c... read more »

Great manicure nail clipper kit

13 Apr, 2019
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B07DHLML26 #RankBoosterReview  #Sponsored #ShenZhen Kaxi lchiban Trading read more »

Love it!

10 Apr, 2019
I have a beautiful pedicure set wallet case. It’s very organized and great for travels. It has everything I need. I highly recommend it. read more »

Nice set

09 Apr, 2019
Everything fits perfectly. Nice case and quality tools. read more »

Nice

07 Apr, 2019
Thanks read more »

Amazing Array of Tools

07 Apr, 2019
This is way more than just a manicure pedicure kit. This set comes with a scissor, ear cleaning tools, pimple poppers and much more. You have to check it out for yourself. Really. read more »

NO-TITLE

04 Apr, 2019
Must have! perfect read more »

Mani/pedi nail set

04 Apr, 2019
Very nice set.  I gave it to my husband for travel.  Everything you need for any nail emergency so he loves it.  He  has trouble using smaller clippers so this set is great. read more »

All in one!

29 Mar, 2019
Nice manicure kit with everything you'll need. read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here