SuperXC Luxury Polyester Shag Area Rug Modern Indoor Fluffy Rugs for Kids, Nursery, Girls, Baby, Living Room
Price: $33.49
Rating:
4.50 / 5   (10 Reviews)

Reviews

Aaaahhhh

25 Mar, 2020
This rug it's off and fluffing under my feet and have a changing of stain on it even when I need to move  read more »

Very thin and not worth it

16 Mar, 2020
The rug is very thin not worth the high price. The quality is cheap and the water goes through. But the rug has soft fur like material maybe good for a pet to sleep on as opposed to a bath rug. read more »

Pass

16 Mar, 2020
Rug was tiny and not thick. Very thin quality. I'm not impressed  read more »

Thin and Fluffy

15 Mar, 2020
I only gave this a 4 star instead of 5 because the description says luxury. This is not what I would consider luxury only because this is super thin. It's not a great memory foam or layers. The fl... read more »

Soft!!

13 Mar, 2020
Feels well made and it is lasting so far after 3 washes. It's super super soft and holds up to water when it gets wet. read more »

Soft & Fluffy

11 Mar, 2020
This was worth the wait.  It's very Soft and Fluffy.  And I love that it comes with double back sticky circles to hold it in place.  I'm using it beside the bed because it is ju... read more »

The coupon worked.

05 Mar, 2020
It won't let me click "yes" but it did work and I am waiting to receive my order and will review the rug at that time read more »

Thank you

04 Mar, 2020
I'm so excited.you guys are awesome  read more »

Love it

18 Feb, 2020
Very cute  read more »

Shag Area Rug

12 Feb, 2020
Cant wait to use this rug for my room. Looks comfy. read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here