Skyfoot's Arch Support Shoe Inserts Plantar Fasciitis, Soft Gel Insoles for Flat Feet, Relieve Pressure from Pain for Men and Women 2 Pairs (Black)
Price: $9.99
Rating:
4.73 / 5   (9 Reviews)

Reviews

Very good

30 Jan, 2020
Works as intended for people with foot pain. read more »

Nice

26 Dec, 2019
#skyfoot #Rankboosterreview #sponsored very nice comfortable insoles and easy to install  read more »

Great!

22 Dec, 2019
High quality!  read more »

Pain free

20 Dec, 2019
#RankBooster #Sponsored #Skyfoot   I was looking solution to my foot pain. I thought these arch support inserts would be good for the pain. When I opened the package I was impressed at th... read more »

Not yet

20 Dec, 2019
They aren't helping yet. I have it bad in my left foot and so far it's not helping. Will keep using  read more »

What I needed

19 Dec, 2019
I hate insoles because they always make my shoes fit too tight, so these were the perfect solution to my needs. Enough support without making my shoes shrink two sizes read more »

Soft

11 Dec, 2019
Nice and soft! read more »

Pretty nice

10 Dec, 2019
Will be great for wedding receptions and dancing in heels read more »

Great buy

10 Dec, 2019
Love that these are transferable and come in different colors and materials. I have tried them in my gym shoes and boots. I lost my arches a long time ago read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here