UHIBROS Jewelry Stainless Steel Womens Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings Multicolor Set Piercing 8 Pairs (cubic-zirconia)
Price: $10.99
Rating:
4.38 / 5   (8 Reviews)

Reviews

nice

20 Oct, 2018
small than expected but they are nice and like the variety of colors read more »

You get what you pay for

07 Oct, 2018
These eae rings claim to be 100% stainless steel, I'm allergies I c to nickel. My ears broke out and swelled up.  read more »

Super cute

19 Sep, 2018
I love all of the colors and the posts do not irritate my ears. read more »

Gorgeous Cubic Zirconia Stud Earrings

18 Sep, 2018
Simply beautiful Stainless Steel so they wont hurt your ears if you have a nickel allergie. Great set of multicolor stud earrings. Perfect for a gift or to keep for yourself. I highly recommend. A+ &n... read more »

Beautiful

27 Aug, 2018
Each pair of earrings is absolutely beautiful and good quality. Each stone is stunning and nice size. You get 8 colors. Very pleased with this purchase.  read more »

Stud Earrings set

23 Aug, 2018
This is a huge set of a variety of colored studds that also includes a clear one.  Each of the pairs have a back to the earrings on it but a extra set of backs in case anything gets lost.  T... read more »

great set of studs

19 Aug, 2018
my daughter has an issue with cheap metal earrings but these are great, she has had no issues with them and they are super cute. every set came with backings and were sent in a cute box read more »

8 pairs Multicolor Earrings

13 Aug, 2018
Beauutiful set of eight pairs cubic zirconia stud earrings. Stainless steel. These are perfect if you have sensitive ears like mine!  read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here