Kiztoys Foam Water Gun 6 Pack(45cm) Foam Gun for Water Hose Children's Adult Toys Pool Beach Paddock and Park Play Summer Party Foam Water Guns for Toddlers
Price: $17.99
Rating:
4.85 / 5   (13 Reviews)

Reviews

Fun

29 Jun, 2021
Great quaLity. Super fun  read more »

Fun little guns

20 Jun, 2021
Fun little foam guns for the pool or waterpark. Soft foam material and super easy to use. Just pull back to suck water in to the gun and push in to shoot. They shoot water a pretty good distance... read more »

Nice

29 May, 2021
These are nice! Long and well made. My kids are super excited to try to them in the pool. read more »

The kids will be excited

26 May, 2021
These were bought to use at a birthday party in June. They seem to be well made and are nice size. My grandson is very excited about having them for his party.  read more »

Kids love these

23 May, 2021
Perfect for the lake or for the kids to use in the back yard.  read more »

nice pool toys

27 Apr, 2021
they are a little cheaply made but are alot of fun  read more »

So fun

17 Apr, 2021
These were so fun and durable. The kids went crazy with a water war and every gun survived  read more »

Water works

06 Apr, 2021
Works great, saves on water. Fill up a bucket.of water.and let them fill up them selves. Easy.to use. read more »

So much fun!

06 Apr, 2021
I purchased these for my 3 and 6 year old for their Easter baskets. They loved them! Super easy to pull back and forth! read more »

Great For Hours Of Summer Fun

04 Apr, 2021
These were so great I bought a second set! This is a great set of foam water guns. They are lightweight and very safe for the little ones, older ones and adults. The unique pool noodle material of... read more »

Nice water guns

02 Apr, 2021
Perfect to have for a little pool or toddlers. Came with 6 guns.  read more »

Foam Water Guns

01 Apr, 2021
These Foam Water Guns are a great water toy that my kids love using in the pool.They are well made. read more »

Works ok

23 Mar, 2021
Works great. Works ok. 2 of them fall apart after the first use. read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here