Kid's Dental Floss Picks, Unflavored Fun Flossing Children with Portable Travel Cases Refills Pack, 240 Picks
Price: $14.99
Rating:
4.56 / 5   (9 Reviews)

Reviews

Nice

22 May, 2020
It works good read more »

Sturdy Handle

18 May, 2020
These flosser come packaged nicely in secure boxes, great for travel! I have had the string break almost every time I use one, but they seem to stay together for my mids. read more »

safe for kids

15 May, 2020
safe for kids, even for my young daughter. love the travel case.   https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083DPGZ5W #RankBoosterReview #Razoko read more »

Really great

12 May, 2020
This is a 6 pack, my kids loved using them! They're perfect for their small hands. I recommend them to all my friends with kids!  read more »

Perfect for kids and teens

01 Apr, 2020
These are amazing they get everything out. read more »

Size is good but floss breaks easily

31 Mar, 2020
Size is good but floss breaks easily, I have to use multiple ones as they thread breaks or separates from plastic easily read more »

Love this

26 Mar, 2020
I have to say that my kid absolutely loves this,These flossers make it more fun for the kids to floss with.The floss The floss have beautiful designs on them and various colors.The floss have giraffe,... read more »

Great practice floss for kids

23 Mar, 2020
This is a great practice floss set for kids. Its fun. My kid love it and try to floss. They like the design and want to try it. Helpful in cleaning and holding. read more »

work great

09 Mar, 2020
my kid sisters love them.  read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here