Resistance Bands Fitness Elastic Sit Up Pull Rope Exerciser,Home Gym Sport Yoga Stretching Slimming Training,Bodybuilding Equipment,4 Tubes
Price: $7.99
Rating:
4.42 / 5   (12 Reviews)

Reviews

Nice

25 Mar, 2021
Easy to use, fast shipping and great product. i will purchase again. Thanks read more »

It helps assist

20 Mar, 2021
It helps to assist with sit ups and floor exercises.  The handles and foot pedals are comfortable to use. Its a pretty purple color. Easy to store awy. read more »

Fell apart cheap

18 Mar, 2021
Only got to use it once and not for long it actually fell apart and couldn't be fixed great idea if actually was made better  read more »

Well made!

23 Dec, 2020
Thought this might help tighten up some areas! Easy to use and came with different stretch examples!  read more »

Works good on lower back exercises

22 Dec, 2020
Love this resistance band as I have lower back problems and I am able to since exercise with this without it hurting my lower back. read more »

User friendly

10 Dec, 2020
I really like these resistance bands. Perfect for working out at home! read more »

Pretty nifty

18 Nov, 2020
https://www.amazon.com/dp/B08H8HHRR7 #RankBoosterReview  #Sponsored  #YHKJ read more »

Great product

10 Nov, 2020
Very easy to use and small enough to store anywhere.  read more »

very helpul for my stretching

09 Nov, 2020
This is elastic band exerciser has helped me to balance with some of my yoga poses.  It is very helpful and fun!  I like to use it also for my situps which it makes it easy. read more »

So fun and easy!!!

31 Oct, 2020
Wow I have needed this little contraption for years!   Thank you so much.  read more »

Great compactable gym equipment

31 Oct, 2020
This is easy to use and really soft foam. There are several exercises you can do with this and when I'm not using it I simply put it in a drawer. It defintely gives you a great workout with such a... read more »

Makes Doing Sit Ups Fun!

31 Oct, 2020
My 10 1/2 year old grandson was having a hard time doing situps as part of his P.E. ( Physical Education) class. He's a bit chunky making it a bit more challenging for him to do the situps. That i... read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here