Small Trash Bags 4-Gallon Biodegradable - 100 Counts/ 5 Rolls Recycling and Degradable Garbage Bags Trash Can Liners for Bathroom Kitchen and Office
Price: $9.99
Rating:
4.89 / 5   (18 Reviews)

Reviews

Trash liners

11 May, 2021
Sturdy trash bags. Comes with plenty so im not making a trip for more anytime soon. read more »

Perfect!

15 Apr, 2021
These are such great bags!   Great to use in the bathroom and small garbage cans in the bedrooms.  I love them!  read more »

Small Trash Bags

16 Mar, 2021
These small trash bags are the perfect size for my bathroom and bedroom garbage cans. They fit well and are well made. read more »

Good bags

12 Mar, 2021
They worked fir what I needed. Great bags for bathroom trash can. Good quality. None broke or ripped as I changed the can. I would recommend and buy again  read more »

Great size

11 Mar, 2021
these are great. I don't use them for the cans, I use them for poop diapers and to fold 2-3x to prevent the trash from smelling. Good price and quality.  read more »

Small Trash Bags

17 Feb, 2021
These work well. I use them in my bathroom. I feel better about using them because they are safe for the environment. 2 thumbs up! read more »

Trash bags

07 Feb, 2021
Love these small trash bags..love love love them. Nice!! read more »

Useful

28 Jan, 2021
This bags I have everywhere, a roll in the car for the kids trash. In the garage for the dogs poop, the bathrooms small garbagecans read more »

AWESOME BAGS!!!

26 Jan, 2021
I love these bags, they are the perfect size for our bathroom trash bin!!! I love these bags! Definitely recommend them!!  read more »

Love the idea of degradable trash bags

20 Jan, 2021
We go through the crazy amount of trash bags and I feel guilty sometimes to think how much plastic we through away. The degradable liners are fixing this issue. Love it! read more »

Perfect size for bathroom

19 Jan, 2021
These are perfect size for bathroom trash bags. Very happy with purchase.  read more »

High quality bags!

11 Jan, 2021
Very sturdy trash bags.  Perfect size for my bathroom trash can.  Easy to separate.   High quality for a low price. read more »

Great little bags

09 Jan, 2021
Not sure how much I can say about trash bags, other than these do the job and don't tear easily.  Would definately buy again.     #RankBoosterReview #Sponsored #DAMI read more »

Small Trash Bags 4-Gallon Biodegradable - 100 Counts/ 5 Rolls Recycling and Degradable Garbage Bags Trash Can Liners for Bathroom Kitchen and Office.

09 Jan, 2021
  Small Trash Bags 4-Gallon Biodegradable - 100 Counts/ 5 Rolls Recycling and Degradable Garbage Bags Trash Can Liners for Bathroom Kitchen and Office.  You can never have enough trash ba... read more »

Bags for bathroom garbage cans

08 Jan, 2021
The package was delivered promptly by Amazon. Upon opening the envelope I removed the package of five rows of green garbage bags. These bags fit nicely in the garbage can I have in my bathroom. read more »

Not The Best

26 Dec, 2020
You will need to use two bag when using and  throwing it out, becuase the bag is easy to rip. I will just be using it to pick up my dog waste. Like that is you 500 bags though.  read more »

It can hold it.

22 Dec, 2020
I ordered  these small trash bags 4-gallon biodegradable a 100 count. They are very convenient easy to access be careful not to put anything short in there cuz they are made out of corn. I can... read more »

Very useful

22 Dec, 2020
I was very pleased with these. It was a wonderful value and they are very durable. I have like 10 small garbage cans in my house so I use these all the time. They fit perfect in any small sized trash... read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here