Pinsparkle Gold Hoops For Women Gold Hoops Earrings Tragus Earrings For Women 14K Gold Earrings Chunky Gold Hoop Earrings
Price: $11.99
Rating:
4.50 / 5   (8 Reviews)

Reviews

Gorgeous

04 Oct, 2021
Beautiful hoops, perfect size for me and lightweight. Did not irritate my sensitive skin. Looks much more expensive than they are. Classic and elegant .   read more »

Superior Quality and Shine

04 Sep, 2021
This pair of hoops is what I would consider being medium size. They are certainly not small at all. They are a really nice quality with lots of shine, but I am sure they are not 14k gold as posted but... read more »

Perfect

01 Sep, 2021
I love these earrings they are so cute. Thank you  read more »

Only one

28 Aug, 2021
I only received one earring. read more »

Beautiful!

20 Aug, 2021
Beautiful and stylish pair of earrings that are lightweight and won't pull your earlobs.  Excellent value! read more »

Beautiful Earrings

19 Aug, 2021
Great quality, lightweight.  Just what i was looking for.  read more »

Pinsparkle Gold Hoops For Women Gold Hoops Earrings

19 Aug, 2021
Nice looking earrings for the price.  These could easily pass for more expensive earrings.  My wife really liked them.  The only negative is that they were very hard to open the first t... read more »

Cute

12 Aug, 2021
The earrings came in a timely manner in a gift box with a thank you note. They're very cute/elegant can be for girls and adults. They feel very comfortable lightweight . read more »

We use Cookies for a better experience, you can learn more about it here